This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Carana
    us
    7.5
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LOLA
    us
    7.9
    January 28, 2018
    Didn’t really have anything to not like.
    Clean and quiet
    Donald
    us
    8.3
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shawna Watt
    us
    9.6
    December 31, 2017
    Nice little place
    The beds were a little to firm for my liking.
    Quiet, accessible, clean, nice staff. Would stay again.
    us
    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    5.8
    December 21, 2017
    I'll stay again to give them another chance.
    I've stayed previously, but this time it required putting clean sheets/pillow cases/bed cover on my bed. Cover smelled w urine / body odor. Concerned they are not changing bed linens w each stay.
    Friendly greeting w staff at front desk.
    Brian
    us
    10
    December 14, 2017
    More than I expected!
    Child's toys stacked up on the sidewalk by the reception desk entry.
    This is a small town hotel! If you are expecting the Four Seasons, you need to get real! For a small town hotel it was perfect! The bed was very comfortable, the room was very clean and the hot water was plentiful. It had a coffee maker and a fridge. There is a Walmart right down the road. There are plenty of Restaurants to enjoy. For the best steak in the area, may I suggest the Canyon Road Barn and Grill. The food is great and they usually bring out a live band after normal dining times on weekend nights and you can do a little dancing. The restaurant owner is usually there and very accessible.
    Shirley Meadows
    us
    6.7
    November 26, 2017
    Furniture and bed was very uncomfortable.
    Was very clean and convenient to our planned activity
    Dawn puebla
    us
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    Tiny details
    I know we where in a smoking room but man the smell was unbearable we had to deodorize the room just to breath. The bathroom was not neat. soaps and shampoos threw in window seal that was not attractive( maybe if they where neatly arranged in a basket). Shower drain had rust rings, the shower head faced more towards the wall and was very hard to move, the bottom of the shower was lifting like there was a big air bubble in the middle.
    Location, friendliness of the staff
    Angie
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    8.8
    November 18, 2017
    Motel is good value, and convenient on my route.
    Good value for the money. Good for a 1-night stay.
    James
    us
    5.4
    November 16, 2017
    This is one of only 2 choices. The best of the 2.
    Wifi was spotty and beds were awful.
    It was almost ok. Lot's of sportsmen but it still isn't a place I would stay again.
    Tana
    us
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    I have talked to the staff and I will continue to stay there.
    There was some hair in the bathtub, that is a "NO NO" for me!
    The beds were not the most comfortable but the sheets were clean!
    Jacob
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Comfortable
    TV was fuzzy on most stations
    Clean room
    Anthony
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yulonda
    us
    5.8
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    August
    us
    6.2
    October 25, 2017
    Efficient and affordable for short stay.
    Mark
    us
    8.8
    October 21, 2017
    Really good place to stay if you can contend w/ A/C placement. I'll stay again.
    A/C was high on the wall. I couldn't access the controls w/o standing on a chair. Odd placement but w/ further examination I saw where it was the technically correct install.
    Comfortable. Owned/operated by a family w/children. Good value for the money. Large room w/comfortable bed. Good lighting, desk, and plenty of seating.
    us
    2.5
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close